Sponsoring Dealer Arni Harley-Davidson Solothurn
Christian Ulmann

Kontakt: christian.ulmann@arni-harley.ch

Director
Pierre Ferin
Eintritt: 2008

Kontakt: pierreferin2018@gmail.com

Assistant Director / Activities Office
Hans-Ruedi Clausen
Spitzname: Strike
Eintritt: 2016

Kontakt: mugwump@besonet.ch

Treasurer
Dieter Gloor
Spitzname: Black Pin
Eintritt: 2014

Kontakt: dieter@gloortransport.ch

Secretary / Safety Officer
Heinz Arn
Spitzname: Henà
Eintritt: 2018

Kontakt: henrijames@bluewin.ch

L.O.H. Officer / Membership Officer / Webmaster
Rose-Anne Galle 
Spitzname: Motormaus
Eintritt: 2009

Kontakt: rose-anne.galle@bluewin.ch

Activities Officer
Karin Rumpold
Spitzname: Stella
Eintritt: 2017

Kontakt: stella@quickline.ch

Head-Road Captain
Gabor Weibel 
Eintritt: 2015

Kontakt: gabor.weibel@ngtmk.ch

Road Captain / Editor / Historian
Christoph Feremutsch 
Spitzname: Haddock
Eintritt: 2011

Kontakt: chr.feremutsch@bluewin.ch

Road Captain
Stefan Hofer
Eintritt: 2016

Kontakt: stefan.hofer@zapp.ch

Road Captain
Heinz Furrer
Eintritt: 2009

Kontakt: hemafu@gawnet.ch